We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Jake Amy

  • Streaming + Download

    Pre-order of Doom. You get 5 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
    Purchasable with gift card
    releases June 1, 2023

      $15 AUD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 12 Jake Amy releases available on Bandcamp.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Doom, SQUEEZE, Cascade, Movement, Starry Skies, Hot Chicken, Abode, Reflections, and 4 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $47 AUD or more


Movement 03:59
The Seine 04:30
Suna (Live) feat. Noah Hutchinson, Patrick Danao & SOLUNE
Prague feat. Audrey Powne
Cascade 06:14


releases June 1, 2023

Jake Amy - keyboards, additional percussion
Al Kennedy - drums (3, 9)
Audrey Powne - trumpet (8)
Blake Hansen AKA Bucket - drums (4, 8)
Erica Tucceri - flute (2)
Henry Hicks AKA Horatio Luna - electric bass (6)
Jordan Pereira - drums (1, 5), percussion (2)
Lucky Pereira - percussion (2, 3)
Megan Christensen AKA Kuzco - keyboards (6)
Myka Wallace - drums (6)
Noah Hutchinson - electric bass (1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9)
Patrick Danao - drums (2, 7)
Robyn Cummins AKA Poppins - percussion (1, 2, 4, 5, 8)
Selene Messinis AKA SOLUNE - keyboards (7)
Stephen Lane - electric bass (2, 5)

All tracks composed by Jake Amy, except:
- (3) 'Movement': composed by Al Kennedy, Jake Amy, Noah Hutchinson;
- (6) 'Mercury Rising (Live)': composed by Horatio Luna, Jake Amy, Kuzco, Myka Wallace;
- (7) 'Suna (Live)': composed by Jake Amy, Noah Hutchinson, Patrick Danao, SOLUNE;
- (9) 'Cascade': composed by Al Kennedy, Jake Amy, Noah Hutchinson.
All tracks recorded by Jake Amy, except:
- (4) 'The Seine': recorded by Bailey Judd and Jake Amy
- (8) 'Prague': recorded by Bailey Judd and Jake Amy
Produced by Jake Amy
Mixed by Jake Amy
Mastered by Kathy Naunton

Artwork by Jake Amy

Follow Jake on Instagram to stay tuned: www.instagram.com/jakeamymusic/

We acknowledge that this work was created on stolen land. We pay our respects to its Custodians, the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation. We further acknowledge that this music stems from Black African American communities.


all rights reserved



Jake Amy Melbourne, Australia

Jake Amy is one of Australia’s most in-demand keyboardists, performing with an ever-expanding array of exciting Australian and international artists such as Kaiit, Wafia, Thndo, Emily Williams, Bumpy, Emma Volard, The Mamas, etc. Based in Naarm/Melbourne, their own project draws upon jazzy colours backed by driving house and broken beat rhythms. ... more


contact / help

Contact Jake Amy

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Jake Amy, you may also like: